Tour TV - 2011 PowerNet Tour

..|_ cueWatch the final stages of each 2011 PowerNet Tour of Southland stage courtesy of our television partner Cue TV.

Commentators John Cardwell, Jerard Stock and Jon Bridges brought us a blow-by-blow description of every stage finish, culminating in a historic victory for the PowerNet Tour's youngest ever champion, Josh Atkins.

Prologue - Team's Time Trial

Stage 1 - Invercargill to Lumsden

Stage 2 - Invercargill to Bluff

Stage 3 - Riverton to Tuatapere

Stage 4 - Tuatapere to Te Anau

Stage 5 - Te Anau to Crown Range

Stage 6 - Invercargill to Gore

Stage 8 - Winton to Invercargill

Purchase your DVD Copy

Click on this link to purchase a copy of the PowerNet Tour of Southland coverage; or alternatively you can get in touch with CUE Television on  +64 3 214 6900 or [email protected] to place orders.

For full 2011 stage-by-stage results and commentary click here.